Skip to main content
Ju Wenjun Wins Dramatic Four-Horse Race To Secure Blitz Title

Women's World Champion Ju Wenjun secured the ti

Harika, Ju Lead After Tumultuous Day

GM Harika Dronavalli and GM 

Media Coverage : Women's Rapid 2023


Divya Winner After Nerve-Wracking Finale
Divya Deshmukh's Dazzling Day

WGM Divya Deshmukh bulldozed over the fiel

Deshmukh, Agrawal Leading With Powerplay
Youngsters WGM Divya Deshmukh and WGM Vantika Agrawal powered through the opposition on their way to the joint lead with 2.5 points apiece after three rounds of the Tata Steel Chess India Women's Rapid tournament in a day of exciting clashes at Kolkata, India.
Subscribe to News




Supported by

Outdoor Partner


Broadcasted by